The Relationship Management Group for HE Libraries is a national group of information professionals who lead and manage teams with responsibility for liaison and relationship management. The Group:

  • Provides virtual and physical activities and events for members to share professional practice
  • Identifies and advocates for staff development opportunities for all people in liaison roles
  • Seeks partnerships with existing national bodies to promote and support those events.
  • The work of the Group is co-ordinated by a Steering Group.  The members of the Steering Group are currently:
  • Michelle Blake (University of York) Group Chair
  • Dominic Broadhurst (University of Manchester)
  • Phil Cheeseman (Lancaster University)
  • Kay Grieves (University of Sunderland)
  • Lisa Haddow (University of Stirling)
  • Anne Pietsch (University of Roehampton)
  • Dave Puplett (University of Greenwich, Canterbury Christ Church University)Acting Chair